Region II Human Services

Region II Human Services provides mental health and substance abuse services for 17 counties in west central Nebraska.

Region II Human Services is governed by a County Commissioner from each county served.  Arthur, Chase, Dawson, Dundy, Frontier, Gosper, Grant, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Perkins, Red Willow and Thomas.

Region II Human Servies is funded by federal, state and county dollars.  Funding is provided through the Regional Governing Board with state and federal funding from Nebraska Health and Human Services.