Central Community College

Central Community College (CCC) is comprised of three full-service campuses (Columbus, Grand Island, and Hasting in Nebraska). In addition, three CCC educational centers are strategically located (Holdrege, Kearney, and Lexington) to serve citizens residing in the college's 25-county area, but away from the campus communities.Please take time to review our web site (www.cccneb.edu) and see for yourself the many instructional programs available to students. Take special notice that our curriculum is available in various formats for instructional delivery - on-campus or off-campus, group or individualized instruction, credit or non-credit.