Four Corners Health Department

Four Corners Health Department is a Local Public Health Department serving Butler, Polk, Seward and York Counties in Nebraska.  Four Corners protects and improves community well-being by preventing disease, illness and injury and impacting social, economic and environmental factors fundamental to excellent health.  In some cases, the department uses strategies and tactics in collaboration with local medical providers to protect and improve community well-being.